Events

If you have an opportunity for us to do a craft chocolate pop up somewhere new, contact us at hello@dormousechocolates.co.uk.

Sunday 7 October

KNUTSFORD MAKERS MARKET, PRINCESS STREET, KNUTSFORD, WA16 6BU.
11AM-4PM

 Saturday 13 & Sunday 14 October

BRIGHTON CHOCOLATE FESTIVAL, Hilton Brighton Metropole, Kings Road, Brighton, BN1 2FU.
11AM-5PM

Friday 19 – Sunday 21 October

Chocolate Week Takeover, Kings Cross, London, N1C 4BH.
11AM-6PM

Saturday 27 October

Nantwich Farmer’s Market, Nantwich Town Square, Nantwich, M60 0AB.
9AM-3PM.

Sunday 4 November

KNUTSFORD MAKERS MARKET, PRINCESS STREET, KNUTSFORD, WA16 6BU.
11AM-4PM

Saturday 17 November

CHORLTON MAKERS MARKET, MANCHESTER ROAD, CHORLTON, MANCHESTER, M21 9PN.
10AM-4PM

Saturday 24 November

Nantwich Farmer’s Market, Nantwich Town Square, Nantwich, M60 0AB.
9AM-3PM.

Sunday 2 December

KNUTSFORD CHRISTMAS MARKET, PRINCESS STREET, KNUTSFORD, WA16 6BU.
11AM-4PM

Saturday 15 December

CHORLTON MAKERS MARKET, MANCHESTER ROAD, CHORLTON, MANCHESTER, M21 9PN.
10AM-4PM

Saturday 22 December

Nantwich Farmer’s Market, Nantwich Town Square, Nantwich, M60 0AB.
9AM-3PM.